Sunday, September 25, 2016

Contact Us

Do you have a suggestion or comment about the new online Tufts Journal? A story idea? Calendar listing or People Note? Tell us about it.

Taylor McNeil, Editor
Tufts Journal
Tufts Office of Publications
80 George St., Medford, MA 02155
Telephone: 617.627.4503
Fax: 617.627.3549
E-mail: taylor.mcneil@tufts.edu

Staff Writers
Arts, Sciences & Engineering
Marjorie Howard
marjorie.howard@tufts.edu

Helene Ragovin
helene.ragovin@tufts.edu

Medicine
Bruce Morgan
bruce.morgan@tufts.edu

Medicine & Dental Medicine
Jacqueline Mitchell
jacqueline.mitchell@tufts.edu

Nutrition & Dental Medicine
Julie Flaherty
julie.flaherty@tufts.edu

Veterinary Medicine
Genevieve Rajewski
genevieve.rajewski@tufts.edu

Calendar Listings
Barbara Lewis
barbara.lewis@tufts.edu



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message